Eastern and Southern Africa Constituency Meeting

 Registration is closed for this event
The Constituency Meeting for Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, and Zimbabwe + Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Southern Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda will take place on January 16 and 17 in Pretoria, South Africa.
January 16th, 2018 7:00 AM   through   January 17th, 2018 3:00 PM
South Africa

Show large map

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Eastern and Southern Africa Constituency Meeting

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.